If you want to delete some records, you can click the "Delete" button after checking the checkboxes.
Viewing Person Authorizations for Created List
You can view the person authorization of each record by clicking the relevant button in the "Alerts" column under the "List Records" tab.
Note 1: " 0 " in the " Warnings " button indicates that no " Contact Consent Form " has been created for the phone number.
To learn how to create one, see: Contact Consent Forms for "Customers". Note: Since these forms are created the same for all partners, the link for customers is provided as an example only.
"Alerts" Any number other than " 0 " indicates that a "Contact Consent Form" has been created for the phone number, but this number does not indicate that the person has been granted permission. To see if permission has been granted, you will need to press the button and check the "Contact Status" of the record.
Note 2 : Please note that a phone number may be allowed for "Communication Type" -> "Phone Call", but the same number may be banned for "Communication Type" -> "Message" and vice versa. You can also overcome this situation by considering the "Communication Type" column.
Bulk Deletion of a List
If you want to delete the entire list, you can press the "Delete All Records in This List" button in the "List Maintenance Operations" section.