To edit any record in a created delivery, you must first press the "Create Draft" button. You can then make changes and once you are done with the records, you must press the "Dispatch" button again to lock the document.
Delete Sent Delivery
To delete the entire delivery, you must first press the "Not Accepted" button and then you can use the "Delete" button.